Blue Lock Chapter 218 Release Date, Summary, Reading Sources and More

Niko and Isagi will renew their longstanding rivalry in Blue Lock Chapter 218, rekindling one of the series’ classic rivalries. As we observe how the characters have evolved throughout the battles, the rivalries continue to shift and it now appears that Barou and Isagi will go head-to-head. Since Niko was the one who originally fueled Isagi’s ego, his development shouldn’t have come as a shock.

Niko is one of the humblest people you will ever meet in the real world. However, his ability to observe detail is unparalleled. Isagi’s reawakening would not have happened without him. However, he doesn’t use his abilities in the same way as Isagi.

Release date and place to read Blue Lock Chapter 218

Blue Lock Chapter 218 is scheduled for release on May 14, 2023 and will be available to read on Pocket and Kodansha.

  • Greenwich Meditarian Time [Britain]: 5:00pm BST (May 14, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8:30 p.m. IST (May 14, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 p.m. SGT (May 14, 2023)
  • Philippine Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00pm PST (May 14, 2023)
  • Pacific daylight time [West Coast]: 7:00 am PDT (May 14, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Saving Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 am CDT (May 14, 2023)
  • eastern summer time [East Coast]: 10:00 am EDT (May 14, 2023)
  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (May 15, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (May 15, 2023)
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (May 15, 2023)

Read more – Jinx Manhwa Chapter 22 What to Expect and Preview

What to expect in the next chapter of Blue Lock

In Blue Lock Chapter 218, Isagi witnesses another use of meta-vision that he is unable to reproduce. When he tried to capture the free ball in the previous episode, he was prevented from doing so by Neko. In the very first game, it was her opponent who sparked pride.

Meanwhile, Kaiser and Ness will devise a strategy to deal with Lorenzo and achieve their goals. Realizing that Kaiser would pay less attention to him, Ness felt his irritation rise to an all-time high. Ness seemed like the type who admired Kaiser and would do anything to get Kaiser to focus on him, but he hasn’t had much success with that strategy lately.

Summary of the previous chapter

In Chapter 217, the Ubers celebrated their victory after Isagi’s team finally scored. Due to their good cooperation, no one in their team could stop them. Barou was his normal arrogant self and he taunted Isagi for anticipating his next move.

After thinking about what had happened in the last second, Isagi understood that what Barou had done was indeed incredible. Not only did he discover that there is more than one vision; He also saw that Barou’s vision differed from that of Isagi. Isagi and his friends come together to strategize to deal with the looming crisis.

Isagi understood that the Ubers were too far ahead strategically for anything they could throw at them to be successful. He repeated what Noa said at the beginning of the game and stressed the importance of winning in one-on-one situations. After that, he and his companions separated, marked out positions, and set to work to counterattack.

Read More – Return of the Frozen Player Chapter 81 Release Date, Synopsis, Reading Sources and More

Read more – Quest Supremacy Chapter 86 Release Date, Synopsis, Reading Sources, Spoilers and More

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on Instagram. Twitterand YouTube.


#Blue #Lock #Chapter #Release #Date #Summary #Reading #Sources
More From Shayari.Page

Leave a Comment