see the days and times of the first round games

Brazilian Series A Championship starts on April 15 with 7 games



Photo: Art Lance! / Throw!

The Brazilian Championship will start on April 15 and is expected to end on December 3. The first round games have already been defined, with locations, dates and times.

First Round Games

Saturday – April 15th

  • 4pm Palmeiras vs Cuiabá
  • 4pm America-MG vs Fluminense
  • 6:30 pm Botafogo vs Sao Paulo
  • 6:30 pm Bragantino vs Bahia
  • 6:30 pm Athletico-PR vs Goiás
  • 6:30 pm Fortaleza vs Internacional
  • 21:00 Atlético-MG vs Vasco

Sunday – April 16th

  • 4pm Flamengo vs Coritiba
  • 4pm Corinthians vs Cruzeiro
  • 6:30 pm Grêmio v Santos


TV Globo will broadcast the clashes involving the two biggest fans in Brazilian football on an open network. Flamengo and Coritiba will be shown in RJ and other states, as well as Corinthians and Cruzeiro for SP and other locations;

The confrontation between Athletico Paranaense and Goiás will be broadcast on the official streaming of the athletic club. SporTV stayed with Atlético Mineiro and Vasco, in addition to Grêmio and Santos. The other clashes are up to Premiere.

#days #times #games

Leave a Comment